Playlist The Zero Behind The Mic del 9.11.16

The Zero Behind The Mic
Capitolo 8 – Donnie Darko Trump
9.11.16 con Alessandro Anello aka Noi Non Siamo Qui

David Bowie – When I Met You

Puscifer – Galileo

Porcelain Raft – Distant Shore

Coldcut – Only Heaven feat. Roots Manuva’

Lambchop – Directions To The Can

Jubilee – Beach Ball

Sleaford Mods – TCR

Run The Jewels – Talk To Me

Brandt Brauer Frick – Away From My Body

Ghostpoet – Nothing In The Way