For No One – puntata del 18 luglio 2019

Podcast e scaletta del programma For No One – puntata di giovedì 18 luglio 2019:

Johnny Clegg – King Of Time
Angelique Kidjo – Born Under Punches
Angelique Kidjo – Djin Djin
Angelique Kidjo – Gimme Shelter
Smokey Robinson & the Miracles – Shop Around
Otis Redding – You Got Good Lovin’
The Supremes – Love the One You’re With
Isaac Hayes – Let’s Stay Together
Eddie Floyd – Soul Street
Gladys Knight & the Pips – I Heard it Through the Grapevine
Mary Wells – My Guy
Pops Staples – Witcha Way Did It Go
Diana Ross & the Supremes & the Temptations- I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
Albert King – Crosscut Saw
The Commodores – Brick House
The Bar-Keys – It Ain’t Easy
The Four Tops – Reach Out I’ll Be There
Carla Thomas – Love Among People
Stevie Wonder – Higher Ground
Rufus Thomas – Funky Bird
Marvin Gaye – I’m Going Home
Wilson Pickett – – Mustang Sally
Bobby Williams – Funky Superfly
Booker T. & the MG’s – Summertime